PDA

View Full Version : Banned!

Maverick
10-11-2006, 05:15 AM
Hi, first i?d like to say that me and my clan have often been playing on your servers and like it alot!

I got kicked and banned today on your pub server CSS for unknows reasons by deek_bot something.
So i went onto your TS server to ask why, and i wasnt aloud voice rights so i could only listen to what was being said and i heard some guys on talking randomly about the game and now and they were saying "oh fucking FnP" "did?nt you ban them already?" and so on.

After like 7-8 min they saw i was on TS and gave me voice rights and so i asked why i got banned and all of sudden 8 guys got all very quiet, so i asked again and noone responded. That just tells me they got embarassed over that i heard them and that i got banned. The only respond i got from TS was from someone saying i was a tard or a noob or something like that.

Should you really have juvenile guys like that to be admins??
I have never hacked ever and i never even said a word to any of them or other players that would be degrating.

I am just wondering what we have done to you and if there was any good reason i got banned? the ban was for 1440 minutes it said on console.

If there is something that |FnP| have done to you i must have missed it, please let us know if so. We like FM and have no problems with you, so far.

// Regards |FnP| Maverick |CL|

Deek
10-11-2006, 06:15 AM
you were banned due to bug abusing it is a temp ban, i was probley afk when u came onto to teamspeak and im sorry i couldnt respond, as i can tell you right now i heard no one while i was on ask why they got banned, your clan member asked in-game and i responded to them.

as i said to them, ill say the same to you, your ban is for 24 Hours from the ban time.