PDA

View Full Version : Zippy !

cruxi
29-12-2006, 01:42 PM
O.K well I can conclusively tell you all zippy is a cheater.

Played a mix with him, he was prefiring like nothing id ever seen before against the most dodgy germans. He had like 20-2, I and rest of our team had like 4-5. :/ He made crucified look legit.

Anyway, sad to see you go deek, but im not rubbing salt into the wound, just saying it as it is. Youve never been good at spotting hackers, what about the night crucified was on, I told you it was him, and u replied, "it cant be the wh crucified, hes not good enough!".

Anyway, look at the little shits two previous vac bans. If you really think he doesnt hack you neeed your head examining. http://www.hlstatsx.com/vacbans?HLstatsX=832ceefabfa838e99bf416d78459b917&banlist_order=real_last_event&banlist_order_type=desc&banlist_filter=zippy&banlist_filter_type=last_name

Z1ppY_
29-12-2006, 05:04 PM
Right, i dont cheat u morons, its only cuz im new to the server u all think i hack , when i have skill...., i played css 1 year and had 3 accounts rolling on the fall laughing literally... i have only had 1 account and tht has been under me, Mole i changed my name to zippy to follow my brother who is now Rb , i just had an incident on contra wen i HERD him there + bomb was ther , and every1 says cheat cheat , u have no idea seriously.... i may not be good as dmg7 n tht lot but i can fukin use my brain with sound etc. And also wen i join the server i have to download skins and materials everytime ... so wen i see VIP's there just a walking ERROR signs ... so the middle of them if the Er[R]or so i aim for tht R also wen they stand agenst the wall i see sum of the sign sticking out thts how i no they are there .... apart from that theres nothing you got on me. No hacks here Sir.Zippy . I will post the sign soon.

Crazy Diamond
29-12-2006, 05:37 PM