![]() |
| | #1 (permalink) |
|
nutjob
has no status.
Banned ![]() ![]() ![]() My Mood: | On this demo. 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download dante.dem Is he hacking or not, to me it just looks like a really good player but this demo was recorded and ultimately he was banned for "multiple hacks" on efragc.(which bans him from every server which uses efragc) I was just wondering because hes playing on fm now under the name of fluctpunk or something like that so i just wanted to make sure before i reported him for nothing. |
| | |
| | #2 (permalink) |
|
Garner
#fragmasters.co.uk
Sheriff Garner ![]() My Mood: | A demo would be needed of him hacking on FM's server for him to be banned on FM, as demos of some1 from another server cant be acted upon on here. Tho, you have alerted us of a potential hacker, so we can all watch him if hes on. Played NJ.
__________________ www.fragmasters.co.uk #fragmasters.co.uk FM Ventrilo: 91.192.210.40 3836 add me: http://steamcommunity.com/id/stephengarner |
| | |
| | #6 (permalink) |
|
Garner
#fragmasters.co.uk
Sheriff Garner ![]() My Mood: | what? i had a demo of some guy from UKCS, and i was told it was useless on fm, even tho it was blatent aimbot.
__________________ www.fragmasters.co.uk #fragmasters.co.uk FM Ventrilo: 91.192.210.40 3836 add me: http://steamcommunity.com/id/stephengarner |
| | |
| | #8 (permalink) |
|
Garner
#fragmasters.co.uk
Sheriff Garner ![]() My Mood: | ah right by bad....
__________________ www.fragmasters.co.uk #fragmasters.co.uk FM Ventrilo: 91.192.210.40 3836 add me: http://steamcommunity.com/id/stephengarner |
| | |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| opinion |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| |